Custom Search

Four Arthurian Romances

Read our complete review, summary and author description of Four Arthurian Romances, written by Chretien DeTroyes and free download this book in PDF format.

Four Arthurian Romances is a novel written by Chretien DeTroyes, a French writer known for his works on Arthurian subjects which represent the medieval literature.  His notable literary contribution includes Yvain, the Knight of the Lion, Perceval, the Story of the Grail,  Philip, Count of Flanders and Four Arthurian Romances.
This novel contains four stories based on King Arthur, whose existence itself being debated by modern historians. The four stories of the novel are Erec Et Enide, Cliges, Yvain and Lancelot.

Download Preview Edition

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Book Download Options

  • Author: Chretien DeTroyes
  • Book Format: PDF
    • Four Arthurian Romances